Over the past ten years, Mass Poetry has formed numerous partnerships, including with literary organizations, publishers, and media. Many of these partnerships involve Mass Poetry programming outside of our major programs. Here you will find out more information about these offerings!


 

Mass Poetry Unplugged at Prudential Center

All events held 5 - 7 pm at Boylston Plaza, 800 Boylston Street

Tuesday, August 8: Kelly Sheng, Sharon Amuguni, Regie Gibson
Tuesday, August 15: Rage Hezekiah, Krysten Hill, Charles Coe
Tuesday, August 22: Amanda Gorman, heather hughes, Jonathan Mendoza
Tuesday, August 29: Oliver de la Paz, Rushelle Frazier, Martha Collins
Tuesday, September 5: TBA
Tuesday, September 12: TBA
Tuesday, September 19: TBA
Tuesday, September 26: TBA U35 Readers


 

The Amherst Poetry Festival

Mass Poetry is a proud co-sponsor of the fifth Amherst Poetry Festival and Emily Dickinson Poetry Marathon, held September 14-17, 2017. The festival is a celebration of western Massachusetts’ historic and contemporary poetic legacy, held at the Emily Dickinson Museum and throughout downtown Amherst. All events at the four-day festival are free and open to the public. Click here to view the press release and schedule.



Poets & Pints at the Boston Book Festival

Saturday, October 28, 5:30 - 7:00 pm at XHALE (Copley Square Hotel). Featuring Rebecca Morgan Frank, Natalie Shapero and Krysten Hill.


Holiday Table at Barnes & Noble Burlington

Sunday, December 17 at Barnes & Noble Burlington
98 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA